← Dual enrollment

National research · September 13, 2026

College & district partnerships

Find the institutions already connecting high school to college credit. Explore named relationships, delivery models and the evidence needed for a workable CTE pathway.

Coverage, sources & downloads · 50 states
50 states represented58 institutions & systems81 partnership/program records

Curated examples, not a census or market-size estimate. A documented relationship does not confirm current intake, every school's eligibility or a Pearson contract. District, school and regional-program records are labeled separately. Subject and delivery filters describe the reviewed program, not guaranteed access for each student.

81 matching records · 0 of 3 selected for comparison

Alaska · Four-year university

University of Alaska Anchorage

Anchorage School District

District · Alaska Middle College School

Juniors and seniors study on the university campus while completing high school and earning college credits toward a degree or certificate.

General educationCollege campus
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Alaska Middle College School serves juniors and seniors. Confirm admission criteria.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

University of Alaska Anchorage / Anchorage School District — Alaska Middle College School ↗

Alabama · Community college

Coastal Alabama Community College

Baldwin County Schools

District · High-school dual enrollment

College partner directory explicitly lists these school systems; campus and course availability must be checked for each school.

General educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Coastal Alabama Community College / Baldwin County Schools — High-school dual enrollment ↗

Alabama · Community college

Coastal Alabama Community College

Mobile County Public School System

District · High-school dual enrollment

College partner directory explicitly lists these school systems; campus and course availability must be checked for each school.

General educationNot specified
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Coastal Alabama Community College / Mobile County Public School System — High-school dual enrollment ↗

Arkansas · Four-year university

Arkansas State University

Pulaski County Special School District

District · Concurrent credit partnership

An August 2025 district announcement names A-State and participating secondary schools. It describes high-school teachers and online university courses. Confirm the current agreement and course schedule.

General educationHigh school / Online
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Dated evidence · Checked 2026-09-13
Published 2025-08-15; current continuation not independently confirmed

Arkansas State University / Pulaski County Special School District — Concurrent credit partnership ↗

Arizona · Community college

Scottsdale Community College

Coronado High School · Scottsdale Unified School District

School within district · Dual enrollment

The school identifies Scottsdale Community College as its dual-enrollment partner. Registration, placement and payment are required; CTE credit applicability needs individual review.

General educationHigh school
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Register with the college and confirm tuition, fees and placement requirements.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Scottsdale Community College / Coronado High School · Scottsdale Unified School District — Dual enrollment ↗

California · Community college

Bakersfield College

Delano Joint Union High School District

District · Early College

The college lists district pathways combining dual and concurrent enrollment toward college degrees or certificates. The college distinguishes these pathways from articulated CTE credit.

General educationHigh school
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Bakersfield College / Delano Joint Union High School District — Early College ↗

California · Community college

Bakersfield College

Kern High School District

District · Early College

The college lists district pathways combining dual and concurrent enrollment toward college degrees or certificates. The college distinguishes these pathways from articulated CTE credit.

General educationHigh school
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Bakersfield College / Kern High School District — Early College ↗

California · Community college

Bakersfield College

McFarland Unified School District

District · Early College

The college lists district pathways combining dual and concurrent enrollment toward college degrees or certificates. The college distinguishes these pathways from articulated CTE credit.

General educationHigh school
Costs, eligibility and next verification
Student cost
Not established in this review; check tuition, fees, books and transport separately.
Eligibility
Not established in this review; college and school approval are required.
Next verification
Confirm the current agreement, school-specific courses, instructor qualifications, student costs and credit applicability with both partners.

Documented · Checked 2026-09-13
Undated program page; current intake not independently confirmed

Bakersfield College / McFarland Unified School District — Early College ↗